Undergraduate Students

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Sloke Shrestha

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Shrestha is an international student from Nepal. He is working on developing Machine Learning Algorithms for detecting Drug Cravings in individuals with substance abuse. He plays bamboo flute.

Email: sshrestha@uttyler.edu

Linkedin

Favour Thomas

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Ms. Favour Thomas is from Nigeria. She is working on developing wearable sensors for recording biometric data from preterm infants.

Email: fthomas4@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ashton Fitzgerald

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Ashton Fitzgerald is from Bahamas. He is working on developing hardware for recording biometric data.

Email: afitzgerald5@patriots.uttyler.edu

Alina Pereira

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Ms. Alina Pereira is from Brazil. She is working on developing wearable sensors for recording biometric data from preterm infants. She plays tennis.

Email: apereira2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Maxwell Ugbebor

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Maxwell is from Nigeria. He is working on developing wearable sensors for recording biometric data from preterm infants.

Email: mugbebor@patriots.uttyler.edu

Joshua Stapp

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Mr. Stapp is working on developing Machine Learning Algorithms in detecting Physician Stress in Emergency room. He handles Data Analysis.

Email: jstapp2@patriots.uttyler.edu